The Collected Works in Ten Volumes.

By: PEAKE, Mervyn

Price: £1,550.00

Quantity: 1 available

10 volumes. Comprising Individual volumes in the set: Titus Groan; Gormenghast; Titus Alone; Mr Pye; Letters from a Lost Uncle; Captain Slaughterboard Drops Anchor; Poems; Labyrinth; In Umbra; The Sunday Books. Cloth Binding (limited to 125 sets numbered 1-125) by Shepherds, Sangorski & Sutcliffe. Typesetting and picture arrangement by Libanus Press. Cover design by Webb & Webb. Each volume is printed in at least two colours. Bound in Japanese cloth with gold blocking, the front board of each volume inset with an illustration from the text. The volumes numbered 1-10 in Chinese numerals on a disc on the back board. Containing previously unpublished material including illustrations and marginalia from Peake's manuscripts.

Title: The Collected Works in Ten Volumes.

Author Name: PEAKE, Mervyn

Categories: Mervyn Peake::,

Publisher: Queen Anne Press, 2012.:

Seller ID: 33088