The Collected Works in Ten Volumes.

By: PEAKE, Mervyn

Price: £7,650.00

Quantity: 1 available

10 volumes. Comprising Individual volumes in the set: Titus Groan; Gormenghast; Titus Alone; Mr Pye; Letters from a Lost Uncle; Captain Slaughterboard Drops Anchor; Poems; Labyrinth; In Umbra; The Sunday Books. Fine Binding (limited to 26 sets lettered A-Z) by Shepherds, Sangorski & Sutcliffe. Typesetting and picture arrangement by Li banus Press. Cover design by Webb & Webb. Each volume is printed in at least two colours. Finely-bound in goatskin with leather onlay designs featuring crystals, exotic shell and iridescent beetle wings, hand sewn head- and tail bands, top-edge gilt pages and handmade endpapers. Individual, leather trimmed, rounded entry, lined slipcases. Containing previously unpublished material including illustrations and marginalia from Peake' manuscripts.

Title: The Collected Works in Ten Volumes.

Author Name: PEAKE, Mervyn

Categories: Mervyn Peake::,

Publisher: Queen Anne Press, 2012.:

Seller ID: 33089